MGEC Champion Board

A Motorsport competition for MGEC members ONLY!!

Moderator: MGEC Committee

MGEC Champion Board

Postby Catford on Sun Sep 28, 2008 8:10 pm

Mitsubishi GSR/EVO Club Champion

MGEC Cup 2007:
Winner: Matt Dreckow CE GSR Mirage
Runner Up: Tristan Catford Evo 9

MGEC Cup 2008:
Winner: Tristan Catford Evo 9
Runner Up: Matt Dreckow CE GSR Mirage
Committee Member
Committee Member
Posts: 12652
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Upper North

Return to MGEC Cup 2008

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest