2014 Time Attack Series (QLD)

Other CAMS Events available for spectating or participating. Entry Level Rally, Come n Try days, etc...

Moderators: Catford, MGEC Committee

2014 Time Attack Series (QLD)

Postby Catford on Thu Dec 12, 2013 3:48 pm

http://www.timeattack.com.au


Two separate five round series at each of the tracks.


2014 Events Calendar

• QLD RACEWAY 5 ROUND SERIES

o Round 1 – Thursday, Feb 20

o Round 2 – Thursday, May 1

o Round 3 – Thursday, June 26

o Round 4 – Thursday, Aug 14

o Round 5 – Thursday, Oct 30



• LAKESIDE 5 ROUND SERIES

o Round 1 – Saturday, March 22

o Round 2 – Saturday, May 31

o Round 3 – Saturday, July 20

o Round 4 – Saturday , Oct 11

o Round 5 – Saturday, Nov 22
Catford
Committee Member
Committee Member
 
Posts: 12652
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Upper North

Return to Other Hillclimb's/Track Event's/Rally Championships

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron