Autosport Time Attack Round 2 2012

Round 2 of the Autosport South Australian Time Attack Series 2012 at Mallala Motor Sport Park!

Moderators: Catford, MGEC Committee

Autosport Time Attack Round 2 2012

Postby TPG on Fri Jul 27, 2012 3:00 pm


Mitsubishi GSR/EVO Club Time Attack Round 2 2012

The Mitsubishi GSR/EVO Club Present Round 2 of the 2 part South Australian Time Attack Series 2012.
The event will be held at Mallala Motor Sport Park on Monday Public Holiday 1st October 2012.

Competition will be based on timed hot laps with ample opportunities to attain a personal best.

The 2012 series will again to deliver dynamic levels of competition with Modification Classes and varying DOT Tyre Restrictions!

Local Tuner Houses will again battle it out for workshop honours and the outright round win!
Street Class; for those daily drive vehicles on road tyres!
There is now more for competitors, automotive business and spectators!
Trophies for ALL Classes, privateers are welcome and catered for.

Competitiors must have a minimum L2S or L2SJ CAMS Licence and CAMS Car Club Membership to enter. Click here if you do not have these items.

All Tuner Houses and Businesses are welcome to compete in the MGEC South Australian Time Attack Series 2012. Please contact for further details.

For all information on MGEC Time Attack Round 2, 1st October 2012please view here.

Time Attack Sponsors


Steve Knight Racetech

S & J Automotive

Willall Racing

SA Motorsport Tyres

Exhaust Technology
MGEC Committee

User avatar
General Forum User
Posts: 651
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 1:05 pm

Return to Autosport Time Attack Round 2 October 1st 2012

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest