Autosport Time Attack Series 2012 - Tuner Houses

Round 1 of the Autosport South Australian Time Attack Series 2012 at Mallala Motor Sport Park!

Moderators: Catford, MGEC Committee

Autosport Time Attack Series 2012 - Tuner Houses

Postby Catford on Wed Feb 15, 2012 8:18 pm

The MGEC Time Attack 2012 season is now here!

MGEC offers yet another benefit to the Time Attack community and local Tuner Houses to allow the showcase of their driving prowess, products and services, as well as their dominance in the aftermarket tuning game!

The Tuner Series has been focussed on business backed cars/drivers, and now the introduction of a bonus concurrent constructors style championship to bring the team racing atmosphere and competition back into play with the collation of round by round team points. The more Tuner House backed cars, the increased business performance and representation of this side of the championship!

In 2012 both individual drivers and Tuner House teams will together benefit over the duration of the 3 round series!

Anyone can enter the individual time attack rounds as a privateer, however only competitors registered under a Tuner House can claim points individually and for their nominated team (refer to Entry Form)! And even better, it does not cost any more to have a taste in this championship!

So which businesses are in the hunt for the 2012 Tuner Series Championship?!


Steve Knight Racetech

S & J Automotive

Willall Racing

SA Motorsport Tyres

Exhaust Technology

All Tuner Houses and Businesses are welcome to compete in the MGEC Time Attack Series 2012. Please contact for further details.
Committee Member
Committee Member
Posts: 12652
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Upper North

Return to Autosport Time Attack Round 1 June 11th 2012

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest