Autosport AWD Turbo Challenge Board

Multiclub Motor Sport Series - Autosport AWD Turbo Challenge.

Moderator: MGEC Committee

Autosport AWD Turbo Challenge Board

Postby Catford on Wed Jan 06, 2010 8:12 pm


Mitsubishi GSR/EVO Club AWD Turbo Challenge

AWD Turbo Challenge 2010:
Open Modified Class
Winner: Tristan Catford EVO 9/EVO 7 (MGEC)
Runner Up: Matthew Leathley EVO 8MR (MGEC)

Modified Class
Winner: Martin Donnon EVO 10 (MGEC)
Runner Up: Michael Willis EVO 9 (MGEC)

Club Class
Winner: Matthew Mullett EVO 8MR FQ320 (MGEC)
Runner Up: Craig Van Diemen EVO 6.5 (MGEC)

AWD Turbo Challenge 2009:
Open Modified Class
Winner: Sean Day MY99 STI (SCCSA)
Runner Up: Douglas Lehmann EVO 6RS (SCCSA)

Club Class
Winner: Corey Armstrong EVO 10MR (MGEC)
Runner Up: Mark Hodson EVO 9 (APCC)

AWD Turbo Challenge 2008:
Open Modified Class
Winner: Tristan Catford Evo 9 (MGEC)
Runner Up: Sean Day MY99 STI (WRXSA)

Club Class
Winner: Hannah Cook MY04 WRX (Team Sooby)
Committee Member
Committee Member
Posts: 12652
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Upper North

Return to Autosport All Wheel Drive Turbo Challenge 2010

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests